You can set you preferences to receive reminders before your allocations.
1. go to your profile by clicking on your name at the top right, then chose "preferences" from the menu on the left.
2. Chose "edit"
3. Add or delete reminders using the "+" and "trash" buttons.
4. Note that if you chose a very long time for your reminder (eg. 26 weeks) you will get a reminder as soon as any of your allocations are published.