If you have requested leave, and it is has not yet been approved, you can editor delete this leave request.
1. First go to your profile by choosing it from the top right of the navigation bar
2. Choose LEAVE from the top right in your profile
3. Select UPCOMING from the tabs on the left - you will be able to see all your upcoming leave, including any leave that is NOT YET APPROVED. It will be highlighted in green.
4. Touch this leave item
5. You will see the full leave details, including any conflicts with your leave and call. Choose EDIT from the top right.
6. You then can edit the dates, times and comment, or delete the leave if you wish.